August 1st, 2023

‘Here Is One I Know You Know’ collaborators

Check out these lovely special guests who played on the album!

Hotmagnets – Production assist, noise merchant, computer bongos

Fred Armisen – Octobans – Change on the Horizon 

Jen Boyce (Ballpark Music) – Bass – All Your Sorries, Es Passt

George Browning (Velociraptor) – Drums and Percussion – all

Conrad Greenleaf (Richard in Your Mind) – Bass – Change on the Horizon 

Chris Farrer (The Quickening) – Guitar solo – All your Sorries, Minor Chords, Major Problems 

Georgia Mooney (All Our Exes Live in Texas) – Backing Vocals –  Home 

Stella Mozgawa (Warpaint) – Percussion – Change on the Horizon 

Nicole Perry – Congas – Luck of Numbers, Minor Chords, Major Problems 

Danny Widdicombe – Pedal steel – Es Passt

Mixed by John Lee

Mastered by Ryan Dahle 

Posted by Seja

July 10th, 2023

pre-order new album ‘HERE IS ONE I KNOW YOU KNOW’ now!

You can now pre-order the new album ‘Here Is One I Know You Know’ through it Records here !!

Album out 4 August 2023!

Posted by Seja

June 10th, 2023

New single ‘Home’ out now

Posted by Seja

June 10th, 2023

New Single

Check out new music from the forthcoming album ‘Here Is One I Know You Know’ – out August 2023 through it records

All Your Sorries – Out Now

Posted by Seja